Snugz

9258 Prosperity Rd,
West Jordan, UT 84081

Telephone:
888.447.6840

Email:
orders@snugzUSA.com
artwork@snugzUSA.com

Mr. Shannon Woods
shannon@snugzUSA.com

Mrs. Makenzie Zern
mzern@snugzUSA.com

Website:
www.snugzusa.com


Stormtech

3773 Still Creek Ave.
Burnaby, BC CANADA V5C4E2

Telephone:
866.407.2222

Email:
info@stormtechUSA.com

Bruce Smith
bruces@stormtech.ca

Website:
www.stormtechUSA.com


Towel Specialties

67th Street
Baltimore, MD 21237

Telephone:
800.938.6935

Email:
tsorders@towelspecialties.com

Sarah Harris
sarahh@towelspecialties.com

Website:
www.towelspecialties.com


Cap America

1 Cap America Dr
Fredricktown ,MO 63645

Telephone:
800.487.2227 x350

Email:
CSR Paige Diekmann
paiged@capamerica.com

Website:
www.capamerica.com


Liqui-Mark

30 Davids Drive
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Telephone:
631.609.3952

Email:
Debbie Ford
d.ford@liquimark.com

Website:
www.liquimarkpromo.com


Peerless Umbrella

427 Ferry Street
Newark, NJ 7105

Telephone:
888.485.4900

Email:
Brian Alba
balba@peerlessumbrella.com

Website:
www.peerlessumbrella.com